Jump to content

About Us

P.O. Box 43
Williamsburg, MO 63388

(573) 254-3990
Jeff.Demand@mdc.mo.gov


Prairie Fork Staff

Demand, Jeff
Area Manager / Wildlife Management Biologist
Phone: (573) 254-3990
Jeff.Demand@mdc.mo.gov
Diekmann, Ben
Wildlife Biologist
Phone: (573) 254-3330
Ben.Diekmann@mdc.mo.gov
Edwards, Amber
Outreach and Education Coordinator
Phone: (573) 254-3990
edwardsamb@missouri.edu
Newbold, Chris
Natural History Biologist
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Chris.newbold@mdc.mo.gov
Niswonger, Darby
Fisheries Management Biologist
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Darby.Niswonger@mdc.mo.gov
Porter, Emily
Education Consultant
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Emily.Porter@mdc.mo.gov
Purkis, Sam
Wildlife Technician
Phone: (573) 254-3330
Sam.Purkis@mdc.mo.gov